facebook  Google Plus  Twitter  YouTube     Home  |  Contact

“A growing source of excellence”

Sharon

Sharon Baker
Sales PA
sharon@deepdale-trees.co.uk

Friederike

Friederike von Falkenhayn
Sales administrator 
friederike@deepdale-trees.co.uk

Susan

Susan Anton
Sales
susan@deepdale-trees.co.uk

Antonia

Antonia Dieck
Sales administrator 
antonia@deepdale-trees.co.uk

Matthias

Matthias Anton
Managing Director
matthias@deepdale-trees.co.uk

Mark

Mark Godden
Sales
mark@deepdale-trees.co.uk

Andrew

Andrew Fenton
Production Director
andrew@deepdale-trees.co.uk

Michael

Michael Hickson
Head of Finance
michael@deepdale-trees.co.uk

David

David Baker-Dugmore
Sales Administrator
david@deepdale-trees.co.uk

Rebecca

Rebecca Ahern
Sales Administrator
rebecca@deepdale-trees.co.uk

Contact Deepdale Trees Ltd.

We welcome your enquiries, so please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sales enquiries forwarded to us will result in a personal and professional service from enquiry to dispatch.

  01767 26 26 36

  01767 26 22 88

  

Click here for enquiry form:

Click here to request a brochure:

Deepdale Trees Ltd.
Registered in England
Company Registration No: 3099056

Postal Address & Registered Office:

Deepdale Trees Ltd.,
Tithe Farm, Hatley Road,
Potton, Sandy, Beds. SG19 2DX.

PLEASE NOTE: VISITS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

The Deepdale Team


Contact

Deepdale Trees Ltd.,
Tithe Farm, Hatley Road,
Potton, Sandy,
Beds. SG19 2DX.

  01767 26 26 36
01767 26 22 88

 

Deepdale Trees

Grower of the UK's finest and widest selection of semi mature trees and shrubs.
From our convenient location in the heart of England, we are able to make year round deliveries Europe wide, selecting from over 140 acres of UK production. We are also able to source plants on request through our extensive supply network. Fully plant-passported and therefore able to supply trees throughout the UK and Europe.

Follow us:        

 


Copyright © 2009- Deepdale Trees Limited
Independent tree nursery -
Standard trees, semi-mature trees, multi-stemmed, feathered, topiary and hedging.